Print Page      Close Window     

SEC Filings

F-3
TRIVAGO N.V. filed this Form F-3 on 04/05/2018
Entire Document
 


Email: rolf.schroemgens@trivago.com

Mr. Peter Vinnemeier
c/o trivago N.V.
Bennigsen-Platz 1
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: peter.vinnemeier@trivago.com

Mr. Malte Siewert
c/o trivago N.V.
Bennigsen-Platz 1
40474 Düsseldorf, Germany
Email: malte.siewert@trivago.com




If to the Non-Managing Shareholder:
Expedia, Inc.
Attention: Bob Dzielak
333 108th Avenue NE
Bellevue, WA 98004
Fax: +1 425-679-7251
Email: bdzielak@expedia.com (for information purposes only)

with a copy to its advisor for information purposes:

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz
Attention: Andrew J. Nussbaum
Alison Z. Preiss
51 West 52nd Street, NY, NY 10019
Fax: 212-403-2000
Email: AJNussbaum@wlrk.com
AZPreiss@wlrk.com    

Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer LLP
Attention: Dr. Michael Haidinger
Hohe Bleichen 7
20354 Hamburg
Germany
Fax: +49 40 369063 8153
Email: Michael.haidinger@freshfields.com

Stibbe N.V.

Annex A-1



53095211 M 19946407 / 9