Print Page      Close Window     

SEC Filings

SC 13D/A
VINNEMEIER PETER filed this Form SC 13D/A on 11/23/2018
Entire Document
 

To the Seller:
Name: Peter Vinnemeier
**
 
 
 

To Issuer:
Name: trivago N.V.
Address: Attn. Legal
Kesselstraße 5 – 7, 40221 Düsseldorf
Telephone: +49 211 387 684 4392
E-Mail: legal@trivago.com
 

To: MSSB 10b5-1 Preset Diversification Program Department
Primary Contact: Valerie Rivera
Alternate Contact: Denise Ramoutar
Alternate Contact: Roger Krubiner
Address: 1 New York Plaza, 38th Floor
New York, NY 10004
Telephone: 646-536-0480/0451/0456
Fax: 646-291-3639
E-mail: valerie.g.rivera@ms.com
denise.ramoutar@ms.com
roger.krubiner@ms.com
Copies to: MSSB Financial Advisor

Primary Contact: Julie Love
Alternate Contact: Jessica LaBarbera
Ops Manager: Lisa Fiorentino
Address: 101 Park Avenue
24th Floor
New York, NY 10021

Telephone: 212-503-1156/1695/2323
Fax: 212-704-8309
E-mail: Julie.L.Love@ms.com
Jessica.Labarbera@ms.com
Lisa.Fiorentino@ms.com
 

This Part I is an integral part of this Plan entered into by the Seller with MSSB and is subject to the terms and conditions set forth therein.


Page 3